19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA


OUR Legal services
As an international economic law firm specialised in trans-african laws and dedicated to Africa, We offer a comprehensive range of legal services for most sophisticated international players.
Corporate, Commercial & Tax
Intellectual Property & Employment
Litigation & Arbitration
Project Finance & Public-Private Partnership (PPP)
Public, Security & Environment
International Organisations & NGOs

We offer legal solutions to most
sophisticated international
players across Africa.

Our firm provides creative, timely and practical solutions specifically tailored to meet our international clients’ requirements and deadlines, along with a scrutiny from our trans-African international team.

Our international experts are specialised in the overall economic and public law’s areas of practice and graduated from top-notch Universities around the globe. Before joining Africase Attorneys, they worked in multiple jurisdictions in Africa and in the West. They entirely focus on international transactions and contentious matters across Africa.

Our local experts have relentlessly spent several years in advising and assisting clients in domestic and international business law matters in Africa. They are fluent in African Union languages: English, French, Arabic and Swahili.

For a heart surgery, are you going to a general practitioner or to a specialist?

OUR regional divisions

 Our international law firm is designed to meet the expectations of our international clients and to fit their needs by specialising into regional and international business treaties.


EAC law



Common law

Civil law